When your photo or video is ready, you can save it to your device or share it directly from the profile tab.
To save a creation:
- Open the result.
- Tap the save button.
- If Momo asks for permission to access your photos, tap Allow so the creation can be saved to your gallery.
Your recent creations may also be available in the app. However, we recommend saving your favorite results to your device, as creations may not be available after reinstalling the app or changing devices.